Wedding Days

The combination of the amazing setting, having your own little village of cottages, a beautiful Barn for your ceremony and the stunning views across the North Devon countryside makes Country Ways a spectacular and unique venue for a wedding.

Whether you dream of a relaxed family gathering with traditional local pasties, cider & a cream tea or a country chic festival-style wedding with 5* fine dining in an exquisite tipi or vintage marquee... our bespoke wedding venue offers you the flexibility & freedom to plan your own perfect wedding.

The Venue

The quiet beauty of the surrounding countryside is a perfect backdrop for a wonderfully memorable celebration, it is like stepping off the planet for a weekend and sharing the experience with your families and friends.

Included in the cost of a Country Ways Wedding are all 6 cottages, the Corn Barn and grounds for 3 nights from Friday to Monday, or you may decide to choose a mid week wedding for up to 4 nights from Monday to Friday.

Also included is full use of the Corn Barn kitchen and Terrace Bar, tables and chairs for up to 100 guests and we have rustic decorations for you to hire along with fire pits, barbecues, gazebos and traditional garden games. We can even provide helpers to make the Day run smoothly!

We are licensed to hold Civil Wedding Ceremonies in The Corn Barn, so there is no need to leave the site for the whole weekend, just relax and enjoy!

During the off peak months from November to March we offer a Special 'Kiss Me Quick' Wedding package for couples wanting a smaller intimate wedding for up to 35 guests and just one night staying in the cottages, please contact Sue for more information.

Wonderful Weddings

Click on the 3d Showcase below to explore the Corn Barn...

...wedding prices

2018 Weddings Prices shown are for the exclusive hire of the entire Country Ways venue, for three nights duration if arriving on a Friday & four nights for Monday arrivals.

Please find the price band below that includes your Wedding date and select the appropriate column for the number of guests on site.

Price bands:Up to 3536 - 4546 - 6061 - 7576 - 9091 - 120
Mon Jan 02 - Mon Jan 30£2270£2410£2620£2820£3020£3225
Fri Feb 03 - Mon Feb 06£2350£2485£2695£2990£3105£3310
Fri Feb 10 - Fri Feb 17£3145£3275£3480£3685£3890£4100
Mon Feb 20 - Mon Mar 27£2820£2955£3165£3375£3570£3770
Fri Mar 31 - Fri Apr 14£3830£3970£4185£4380£4590£4790
Mon Apr 17 - Fri Apr 28£3200£3340£3535£3750£3955£4160
Mon May 01 - Mon May 22£3460£3600£3800£4005£4210£4420
Fri May 26 - Fri Jun 02£3580£3720£3930£4130£4335£4540
Mon Jun 05 - Fri Jun 30£3820£3960£4165£4370£4580£4780
Mon Jul 03 - Fri Jul 07£3990£4130£4330£4670£4745£4590
Mon Jul 10 - Fri Jul 14£4250£4385£4590£4800£5000£5210
Mon Jul 17 - Mon Aug 21£4510£4645£4850£5055£5265£5470
Fri Aug 25 - Fri Sep 01£4105£4240£4455£4650£4855£5060
Mon Sep 04 - Fri Sep 29£3790£3925£4130£4345£4540£4750
Mon Oct 02 - Mon Oct 16£3265£3400£3600£3810£4000£4205
Fri Oct 20 - Fri Oct 27£3160£3280£3480£3710£3915£4120
Mon Oct 30 - Mon Nov 27£2945£3080£3290£3495£3700£3910
Fri Dec 01 - Mon Dec 11£2315£2490£2660£2865£3070£3275
Fri Dec 15 - Mon Jan 01£2520£2700£2870£3070£3280£3485